Welcome Guest [Log In] [Register]


Royal Family

Monarch: King John II
Prince of Wales: HRH Richard IV

His Majesty's Government

Prime Minister: Tony Benn
Deputy PM: TBA
Home Secretary: Cameron Romefeller
Foreign Secretary: Harriet
Defence Secretary: Zenny Fominov
Culture Secretary: Stephen Witcheson
Attorney General: TBA
The Supreme Court

Chief Justice: Frederick Hanover
Associate Justice: Vladimir Putin
Associate Justice: Jonewest

Regional Information

Want to help the region? Donate telegram stamps today! Ask the king for details ~ Labour wins NI by-election! ~ King addresses region ~Join the Foreign Service! Become an ambassador today ~ Royal Coat of Arms
British Isles

Houses of Parliament

House of Commons

Speaker: Klaus Mikaelson
Southern England: Klaus Mikaelson (SF)
Northern England: Fitzgerald (IND)
Wales: Vladimir Putin (Ind)
Scotland: Tony Benn (Lab)
Northern Ireland: Cameron Romefeller (LAB)

Majority: No Organized Majority
Opposition: Sinn Fein
House of Lords

Speaker: Richard Norfolk
Duke of Northumberland: Richard Norfolk
Viscount West: Jonewest
Baron Appleby: Humphrey Appleby
Baroness Llareggub: Harriet
Lord Fominov: George Fominov

ZetaBoards - Free Forum Hosting
Free Forums with no limits on posts or members.
Learn More · Register Now
Access Denied
Error Code: 7002:6018141
Theme by lostforwords at the ZBTZ