web
analytics
It Will Always Be Yours
Welcome Guest [Log In] [Register]
Add Reply
Stuff & Thangs
Topic Started: Oct 29 2017, 06:18 PM (1,236 Views)
SerVader
Member Avatar
Almost a Knight
So I found myself attempting GoT drawings many a time before, I thought I might as well do a topic on it :D

Did a screenshot study of Jaime today (from after the shooketh moment in the finale). Don't know how good the likeness is, but I think It's the best I got so far, heh :$

Posted Image
offline profile quote Top

Mikki
Member Avatar
ChillLord
FABU.

WackyGoofball
Member Avatar
Blonde Enough
That is amazing!!! <3 <3 <3

SerVader
Member Avatar
Almost a Knight
Thank you guys! <3 <3

Bad Direwolf Mutt
Member Avatar
Mutton Cutter
It's so Dragonstone!
(Nik is so hard to draw though so I understand but I'm also a newb so... xD)

BlackFlashlight
Member Avatar
Almost a Beauty
You are SO GOOD I love Nik's profile, I love all the profiles :D Keep posting giirl!

SerVader
Member Avatar
Almost a Knight
BDM, I so agree, he has such a complex facial structure. After seeing so many pictures of him and interviews, and also him in GoT and other movies, you'd think you know his face well. But then you start drawing him... and you learn otherwise :laugh:

BlackFlashlight, thank youu! Profiles are my favorite thing to draw, I tend to overdo it, haha :$

LadyCarmenSandiego
Member Avatar
Dreamer of you
Wow, that picture looks so much like Nikolaj. Wonderful work, SerVader!

justme
Member Avatar
Winner!
It continues to amaze me how many great painters/drawing artists (or whatever the word for it is) we have here. Y'all are so super talented!
That is some lovely work, SerVader! :)

SerVader
Member Avatar
Almost a Knight
Thanks LadyCarmen! :D Justme, I really, really love your work as well <3
Did some 10-20 minutes (really messy) sketches :D

Posted Image
Edited by SerVader, Oct 30 2017, 05:09 PM.

LadyCarmenSandiego
Member Avatar
Dreamer of you