Welcome Guest [Log In] [Register]
Welcome to Midnight Lounge. We hope you enjoy your visit.

You're currently viewing our forum as a guest. This means you are limited to certain areas of the board and there are some features you can't use. If you join our community, you'll be able to access member-only sections, and use many member-only features such as customizing your profile, sending personal messages, and voting in polls. Registration is simple, fast, and completely free.

Join our community!

If you're already a member please log in to your account to access all of our features:

Username:   Password:
Add Reply
Sarah's Stuff
Topic Started: Oct 30 2012, 04:20 PM (975 Views)
Valentino
Member Avatar
Phoenix Tamer
I've been designing for around 7+ years now and I've dipped into a variety of things; forum/website design and graphics, manipulations, signatures/avatars and more. I'll try to update this as I make more stuff, and I might take requests off and on too if anyone is interested :)

Anyway, here's some of my stuff! A lot of these are from requests or personal use =]
The links are just to cut down on size a bit and there's only 35 per post allowed, sorry =p

Manipulations: (mainly with zombifying people or editing faces/touch ups)
Spoiler: click to toggle

Signatures/Avatars: (made over a few years, no particular order of oldest/newest except towards the bottom)

Forum/Website Stuff:
Edited by Valentino, Oct 30 2012, 04:21 PM.
offline profile quote top

Enigma
Member Avatar
that fabled superhero

Nice work as always Sarah, you continue to impress me. Have you made a Thanksgiving oriented theme design yet?

Valentino
Member Avatar
Phoenix Tamer
Hmm, actually no but that'd be a neat idea =p And thanks ^_^

Enigma
Member Avatar
that fabled superhero

I was wondering why not, you've made one for about every other holiday already. You're welcome, just saying what's already true.

Valentino
Member Avatar
Phoenix Tamer