Welcome to OoT 2D. We hope you enjoy your visit.

You're currently viewing our forum as a guest. This means you are limited to certain areas of the board and there are some features you can't use. If you join our community, you'll be able to access member-only sections, and use many member-only features such as customizing your profile, sending personal messages, and voting in polls. Registration is simple, fast, and completely free.

Join our community!

If you're already a member please log in to your account to access all of our features:

Username:   Password:
Add Reply
  • Pages:
Should I Test The New Updates
Yes 19 (61.3%)
I Don't Care 3 (9.7%)
No 9 (29%)
Total Votes: 31
Reasons i should get a copy of this new update
Topic Started: Nov 5 2015, 10:38 PM (2,598 Views)
Neon
Member Avatar

I believe that i should get a copy of this new update you guys have secretly stored away in the hands of not me because I desperately want to help this grow faster and im not a programmer soooooo i could just test it out.

I was the first one to find the mario lvl and i found ways to go thru the walls in kokiri forest and i was active 2.5 posts daily but then there was no more game to test for glitches. Also please and you dont have to pay me.
Offline Profile Quote Post Goto Top

Scout1297
Member Avatar

yes cuz then you canz leak the update to us

wurmi32LP
Member Avatar

sorry to tell you this but i don't care anymore about the update :/ if it comes out: yay... if not: oh well. atleast we had fun playing the Cucoo version.

Scout1297
Member Avatar

but but but but but WHAT???? HOW CAN YOU FRIDGING SAY THAT!!!!!

Gtiger43
Member Avatar

Posted Image

wurmi32LP
Member Avatar

I probably shouldn't have said that huh? i guess now i am... GOING TO HAVE A BAD TIME! Posted Image edit: well... atleast i am the one who doesn't care. two peoples (YA RLY, TWO!) said NO.
Edited by wurmi32LP, Nov 12 2015, 07:17 PM.

Rylan
Member Avatar

wurmi32LP
Nov 12 2015, 07:12 PM