Welcome Guest [Log In] [Register]

A Reyvateil's Melody

Ar tonelico fan site forums.

Add Reply
  • Pages:
Wizzard's ARM Blog; Place where I write stuff about things
Topic Started: Sep 20 2014, 05:13 AM (2,476 Views)
wizzardx
Hi ARM~

I don't always have time (or the mood, or energy) for being hyper-active around the forum and posting and getting involved everywhere~

I also often have a bunch of downtime - where I'm studying things on my side, or working on projects, or mainly just keeping up to date with emails or forum PMs with a couple of penpals, both on and off of the ARM forum. Oh, and of course, random entertainment here and there - anime series, or random webbrowsing, or whatever else gets my attention on a given day. Oooh, shiny! And, oh yeah - I also have a day job that keeps me pretty busy in the week too~

I tend to give those kinds of things - personal correspondence (walls of text, taking hours to write, ftw), or working on random little side-projects or whatever with penpals - or day job things - a higher priority than showing my pretty blue face around the forums ^_^ and chatting around here publicly.

Still, thinking about it - I don't like to be a stranger on the forum or to the wider ARM community, either. I've had many good times here - both in the past, and recently, and still like to be part of things around here.

So I thought - as a kind of a compromise - I'd post a bit more about various things or thoughts or whatever going on in my life over here~ I'll still be active on the rest of the forum where I can - and I encourage the rest of you to post and chat there too whenever you can ^_^ (really, the last thing I want to do, is hijack the rest of the forums and get people's attention too focused in this topic - as a random hypothetical example).