Welcome Guest [Log In] [Register]
Viewing Single Post From: picture books
Bloß ein Língshān
Member Avatar
Tropften Fingernägel
[ *  *  *  *  *  * ]
The jury and nominations for the 2018 Hans Christian Andersen Award are out.


So many great names, can't imagine having to choose one from author, one illustrator.

Random predictions.

Illustrator: either Thé Tjong-Khing or François Place

Author: (selfishly I'd like Inese Zandere to win because her books I want to read and are untranslated (to my knowledge)) but most likely Marie-Aude Murail or Ulf Stark

Offline Profile Quote Post
picture books · General discussion